Assignment.
Agency.
Solution.

Philosophy

Passion, richness of perspectives and personality. These are the driving forces behind our ideas, concepts and filming. Our work consists of developing brand identities and establishing them with our services. As young creative minds, we are open and flexible for different approaches, with which we efficiently and uncomplicatedly create the best possible brand experience for you.

Land with us with your vision...

Team

Team Bild von Fynn Schmidt bei eonamic

Fynn 
Schmidt

fynn@eonamic.de

+49 176 45660521

Team Bild von Lukas Hundertpfund bei eonamic

Lukas
Hundertpfund

lukas@eonamic.de

+49 172 6087072

I am fascinated

Moving image because I can reach people emotionally with it. When I fly, film or photograph, then I am completely in my element. Film is a very special medium of communication. It transports information but also dreams and it appeals to almost all the senses. To make this possible, we need technology, a lot of technology. Drones, film cameras, gimbals, light and much more. We master all this from the FF. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Fynn Schmidt

For me

the film is the most interesting medium to tell stories and transport emotions. The most exciting is the transformation of an idea into a concept and a later film, which deals with topics that can be created using various tools. 

Lukas Hundertpfund

References

Unsere neuestes Projekt: Leica Store Konstanz

Aufgabe.
Agentur.
Lösung.

Philosophie

Passion, Perspektivenreichtum und Persönlichkeit. Das sind die treibenden Kräfte, die unsere Ideen, Konzepte und Filmaufnahmen ausmachen. Unsere Arbeit  besteht darin, Markenidentitäten zu entwickeln und diese mit unseren Dienstleistungen zu etablieren. Als junge Kreativschaffende sind wir offen und flexibel für verschiedene Lösungsansätze, mit denen wir effizient und unkompliziert das bestmögliche Markenerlebnis für Sie erzeugen.

Landen Sie bei uns mit Ihrer Vision…

Team

Team Bild von Fynn Schmidt bei eonamic

Fynn 
Schmidt

fynn@eonamic.de

+49 176 45660521

Team Bild von Lukas Hundertpfund bei eonamic

Lukas
Hundertpfund

lukas@eonamic.de

+49 172 6087072

Mich fasziniert

Bewegtbild weil ich Menschen damit emotional erreichen kann. Wenn ich fliege, filme oder fotografiere, dann bin ich ganz in meinem Element. Film ist ein ganz besonderes Kommunikationsmedium. Es transportiert Informationen aber auch Träume und es spricht fast alle Sinne an. Um dies zu ermöglichen brauchen wir Technik, viel Technik. Drohnen, Filmkameras, Gimbals, Licht und vieles mehr. All das beherrschen wir aus dem FF.

Fynn Schmidt

Für mich

ist der Film das interessanteste Medium, um Geschichten zu erzählen und Emotionen zu transportieren. Am spannendsten ist die Verwandlung einer Idee in ein Konzept und einen späteren Film, der Themen behandelt die über verschiedene Werkzeuge gestaltet werden können. 

Lukas Hundertpfund

Referenzen

Unsere neuestes Projekt: Leica Store Konstanz